Tuesday, 30 September, 2014

Reading Refugee Support Group gains the support of Reading East MP

Monday, 29 September, 2014

Rob visited The Heights Primary School in its temporary location on Gosbrook Road in Caversham and met head teacher Mrs Edwards.

Thursday, 25 September, 2014

Rob visited Connect Thames Valley Tech in Green Park to discuss the importance of innovation in the South East. 

Saturday, 20 September, 2014

This year’s fundraiser on Friday 24 October centres on the importance of ‘looking good’ whilst ‘doing good’. 

Thursday, 18 September, 2014

FA Skills is delivered by more than 150 coaches across England and is celebrating helping six million young footballers. 

Thursday, 18 September, 2014

1,105 fewer people are claiming Jobseeker’s Allowance in Reading East since 2010, a 52% drop. This means more people in work, with the security of a regular pay packet and a brighter future ahead of them.

Tuesday, 16 September, 2014

Rob met constituent Margaret Milan, regarding litter and chicken bones left outside club venues and fast food outlets.

Tuesday, 16 September, 2014

Rob held a public meeting at Bodmin Road in Woodley to discuss residents' concerns about parking at the junction with Nightingale Road.

Monday, 15 September, 2014

The event on Tuesday 7 October at The Hexagon will be open to job seekers from 10am to 4pm. 

Saturday, 13 September, 2014

Rob presented certificates to young Europeans studying at Reading's Eurospeak Language School.